Interview on Fluid Audio and Home Normal

Stefano-Guzzetti-I-photography-by-Fiorella-Sanna-1-1170x781.jpg

Photography. Fiorella Sanna

I recently had the pleasure of being interviewed by Ian Hawgood about my music, its creative process, some of my music gear, and other tons of things related to my microcosmos. It was a lovely chat and, at least, it brings an updated portray of what currently flows in my mind.

You can check this interview both on the Fluid Audio and the Home Normal websites.

I hope this could be a good read for you. Stefano.

Rispondi

