Piano solo tour. Spring 2017

Short stories (spring 2017).jpg

I can now officially announce my new spring tour. It will be a set of six dates (with possibly a few ones to be added) of piano solo concerts. I will have the pleasure of playing in Germany for the very first time, and I will be so happy to return in Japan and play again in Osaka and Tokyo (where I will have a cool opening guest, the extraordinary Hakobune). I will also play in Nara and will finally be able to witness all those deers that in the morning come down from the mountain to the temple and live happily with the people around. Then in may I will have a lovely concert in my town as well. That said, if you are around one of these cities, it would be a great occasion to meet, talk about music and life in general, and maybe have some beers.

Stefano

Rispondi

