‘End of the year’ lists

yir_montage_modernclassical.jpg

Well, at this point of the year lots of lists start appear on websites, blogs and other places. It’s a sort of tradition, and it’s ok to do it, why not? In the end it’s just a sign of how things are enjoyed and perceived by people, so I think it’s a normal thing to be done, especially in social platforms. That said, I’ve been lucky enough to be featured in some lists here and there. Of course this is not for feeding my ego, but for giving me a sort of measure in return: did I reach people’s hearts with my music? So the answer seems to be ‘yes’ and I am quite happy and grateful for that.

Among these mentioned lists, I am happy to be featured in Stationary Travels’ Modern Classical selection for this past 2016, where I am in a quite good company. You can find the article here. Have a good read.

See you in 2017.
Stefano

Rispondi

